Guillian Barre Syndrome

2 Feb

Hi All, I have GBS (aman variant) have had it for about 8 months now,have been told it will be very slow recovery but how slow is slow? I have not been able to walk or stand on my own anyone have any advice  tips. Rgds AJG.

One Response to “Guillian Barre Syndrome”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Guillian Barre Syndrome « ajgetty - February 3, 2013

    […] Guillian Barre Syndrome.Hi All, I have GBS (Aman variant) had it 8 months now and still can’t walk or stand on my own,any  advice or pointers would be a great help,I know it is slow recovery but how slow is slow.Rgds AJG. […]

Leave a Reply

