I’m Just A Walking The Dog

5 Feb

Had a good assisted walk with my physio team today,they say I am not really walking with my own muscles yet but more with my ligaments,but at least it’s a start and if I had a dog he would have been proud of me,so maybe that’s something for me to think about adding to our family circle,it would be cool to go out dog walking, I haven’t had a pet since I was a young boy (many many years ago) so lookout my four legged friends

One Response to “I’m Just A Walking The Dog”

  1. dawnspitfire February 14, 2013 at 1:03 am #

    Awe. .
    Wish you the best.
    And thanks for comment

Leave a Reply

